Tide Pool Trek

From Saturday, March 23, 2024 to Wednesday, October 30, 2024 March 23, 2024 October 30, 2024 Waldorf Astoria Monarch Beach Resort & Club

Explore the Monarch Beach tide pools and local marine life in their natural habitat. Enjoy a walk along the shore, guided by our resident ocean ambassador, before venturing onto the rocky terrain to learn about the history, heritage, and highlights of Monarch Beach.

To RSVP, please text Concierge at 949-245-7020.

Available for resort guests only. Timing and availability is subject to change based on the ocean tide schedule. Please check with Concierge for the most recent schedule. Closed-toed shoes highly recommended. 

Upcoming Tide Pool Treks

April

Tuesday, April 2 • 10am

Wednesday, April 3 • 11am

Friday, April 5 • 12pm

Tuesday, April 9 • 3pm

Wednesday, April 10 • 4pm

Friday, April 12 • 7am

Tuesday, April 16 • 11am

Wednesday, April 17 • 12pm

Friday, April 19 • 1pm

Tuesday, April 30 • 9am

May

Wednesday, May 1 • 10am

Friday, May 3 • 11am

Tuesday, May 7 • 2pm

Friday, May 10 • 7am

Tuesday, May 14 • 9am

Wednesday, May 15 • 10am

Friday, May 17 • 11am

Friday, May 31 • 10am

June

Tuesday, June 11 • 7am

Wednesday, June 12 • 8am

Sunday, June 23 • 7am

Wednesday, June 26 • 7am

Friday, June 28 • 8am

July

Sunday, July 9 • 7am

Wednesday, July 10 • 7am

Wednesday, July 24 • 7am

Friday, July 26 • 7am

August

Wednesday, August 21 • 4pm

Friday, August 23 • 7am

September

Tuesday, September 17 • 2pm

Wednesday, September 18 • 3pm

October

Tuesday, October 1 • 3pm

Wednesday, October 2 • 3:30pm

Tuesday, October 15 • 2pm

Wednesday, October 16 • 2:30pm

Tuesday, October 29 • 2pm

Wednesday, October 30 • 2:30pm